

COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA

Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 (804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA

Sheraton Norfolk Waterside Hotel 777 Waterside Drive Norfolk, Virginia 23510 Monticello Ballroom

> April 14, 2015 9:00 AM

- 1. Port of Virginia Update John Reinhart, CEO and Executive Director
- 2. Legislative Update Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 3. FY 2015-2020 Draft Six-Year Improvement Program John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation Steve Pittard, Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
- 4. House Bill 2 Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation

###